top of page

*2019 Best Emerging Artist Album Nominee, Blues Music Awards
"Free" is Amanda's 2nd studio album.
Released 09/14/2018 on VizzTone Label Group, "Free" features a rhythm section locked in by Amanda (bass) and Glen James (drums) on all tracks. Amanda also contributed acoustic, electric, 12 string, and slide guitars, piano, and mandolin. Organ player Chris Hazelton and guitar player Dave Hays can be each be heard on 5 of the tracks, respectively. Also featured on the record are guitarists Ken Valdez, Carl Butler, Coyote Bill and Lois Nadal, vocalist Sara Morgan, and special guests Alastair Greene and VizzTone label mates Steady Rollin’ Bob Margolin, Tyler Morris and Richard Rosenblatt.
The "Free" sessions were recorded in June 2018 by Duane Trower at Weights and Measures in Kansas City, MO. Cover Photo by David Stice Stephenson.
2018 Amanda Fish Publishing.

"Free" CD

    bottom of page